Virginia Tech®home

Seminars

Spring 2023

Friday, 01/20/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Job Candidate





Wednesday, 01/25/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Job Candidate





Friday, 01/27/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Job Candidate





Monday, 01/30/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Job Candidate





Wednesday, 02/01/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Job Candidate





Friday, 02/03/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Job Candidate





Monday, 02/06/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Job Candidate





Friday, 02/10/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Anqi Li, Virginia Tech
TBA





Friday, 02/17/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Krishna Dasartha, Boston University
TBA





Friday, 03/17/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Antonio Galvao, Michigan State University
TBA





Friday, 03/24/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Gaurav Chiplunkar, University of Virginia

TBA



Monday, 03/27/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Jaden Chen, UNC Chapel Hill
TBA





Friday, 03/31/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Yingyao Hu, Johns Hopkins University
TBA





Monday, 04/03/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Lakshmi Iyer, Notre Dame

TBA



Monday, 04/24/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Fang Han, University of Washington

TBA

Friday, 04/28/23
4:00 pm
Pamplin 32

Santanu Chatterjee, University of Georgia
TBA