Virginia Tech®home

Seminars

Fall 2022

Monday, 08/29/22
4:00 pm
Pamplin 31

Charles Courtemanche, University of Kentucky


TBA

Monday, 09/12/22
4:00 pm
Pamplin 31

Terry Cheung, Academia Sinica
TBA




Monday, 09/19/22
4:00 pm
Pamplin 31

Bhaskar Dutta, University of Warwick
TBA




Monday, 09/26/22
4:00 pm
Pamplin 31

Tibor Besedes, Georgia Institute of Technology
TBA




Friday, 09/30/22
4:00 pm
Pamplin 31

Alireza Tahbaz-Salehi, Northwestern University
TBA




Monday, 10/03/22
4:00 pm
Pamplin 31

George Charlson, Cambridge University

TBA



Monday, 10/10/22
4:00 pm
Pamplin 31

Rakesh Vohra, University of Pennsylvania

TBA




Monday, 10/17/22
4:00 pm
Pamplin 31

Oleksly Kryvtsov, Bank of Canada
TBA





Friday, 10/21/22
4:00 pm
Pamplin 31

William Dodds, Tulane University
TBA





Monday, 10/24/22
4:00 pm
Pamplin 31

Katy Bergstrom, World Bank

TBA





Friday, 11/11/22
4:00 pm
Pamplin 31

Price Fishback, University of Arizona
TBA






Friday 12/02/22
4:00 pm
Pamplin 31

Yan Bai, University of Rochester


TBA